1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Camera software on the razr

Discussion in 'Droid RAZR' started by bsmith0731, Nov 22, 2011.

  1. bsmith0731
    Offline

    bsmith0731 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2011
    Messages:
    387
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Virginia
    Is it just me or does the native camera software on the razr not focus automatically? Help.

    Sent from my DROID RAZR using DroidForums
  2. ConqSoft
    Offline

    ConqSoft New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1,059
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Raleigh, NC
    Does for me... You have it on "Auto" mode right?
  3. bsmith0731
    Offline

    bsmith0731 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2011
    Messages:
    387
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Virginia
    Hmmm I think let me see



    Sent from my DROID RAZR using DroidForums
  4. bsmith0731
    Offline

    bsmith0731 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2011
    Messages:
    387
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Virginia
    Oops I had it set to landscape thanks!

    Do you have the option widescreen checked? Is checked 8 MP or unchecked

    Sent from my DROID RAZR using DroidForums
  5. loonie01
    Offline

    loonie01 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2009
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Detroit, MI
    try using HDR+ camer app.
Search tags for this page

droid camera software