camera resolution in simply stunning v4.1

Discussion in 'ChevyNo1' started by jchavez, Jun 28, 2010.

  1. jchavez
    Offline

    jchavez Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2010
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    in Whittier Ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    there is no option to change the camera resolution, how can I fix that?
     
  2. ChevyNo1
    Offline

    ChevyNo1 Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    5,354
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Ratings:
    +5
    It is there on the right side - top 'ghosted' icon ... scroll down ...
     
  3. jchavez
    Offline

    jchavez Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2010
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    in Whittier Ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    it does not have the resolution option

    It wont scroll down, it has 5 icons, the focus mode, store location, white balance, flash mode and zoom, nothing else
     
  4. ChevyNo1
    Offline

    ChevyNo1 Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    5,354
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Ratings:
    +5
    ya, click the first one (focus icon) and it should scroll down a ways - you'll see many other options in there
     
  5. Larry_ThaGr81
    Offline

    Larry_ThaGr81 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2010
    Messages:
    1,030
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Hesperia
    Ratings:
    +0
    All the options are there, tons of them.
     
Search tags for this page

android camera resolution change

,

android camera resolution hack

,
change resolution camera android
,
change the camera resolution on original droid
,

droid 4 change camera resolution

,
hacking android camera resolution
,
how to fix a resolution on a phone camera
,
mod camera resolution android