Call quality hack

Discussion in 'Drod2169 - X' started by mcp770, Feb 4, 2011.

  1. mcp770
    Offline

    mcp770 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2010
    Messages:
    596
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Nashville
    Ratings:
    +0
    Obviously whatever is needed to do this is removed on Rubix. Is there something we can add to make it work or will whatever it is be added back in 2.0? Did the hack on liberty and noticed a substantial improvement in call quality.
     
  2. db306
    Offline

    db306 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2010
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Which hack are you referring to?

    Disregard I found it.
     
    Last edited: Feb 5, 2011
  3. mcp770
    Offline

    mcp770 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2010
    Messages:
    596
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Nashville
    Ratings:
    +0
  4. Juicemane
    Offline

    Juicemane Bang Bang Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,098
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    127.0.0.1
    Ratings:
    +4
    Its the hidden moto menu. Not sure why Drod removed it.
     
  5. p2im0
    Offline

    p2im0 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Anyone know if it was removed in 1.9.7 or earlier?
     
Similar Threads
  1. psrumors
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    1,632
  2. lterry913
    Replies:
    6
    Views:
    1,943
  3. andylulzyou
    Replies:
    13
    Views:
    2,837
  4. blueswitch
    Replies:
    9
    Views:
    1,654
  5. HTC1234
    Replies:
    Views:
    N/A
Loading...