Bugless Beast 2.1(ESE53) v.5 Just Released

Discussion in 'Bugless' started by jbernard703, Mar 6, 2010.

  1. jbernard703

    jbernard703 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Virginia
    Ratings:
    +0
    Last edited: Mar 6, 2010
  2. DroidxRage

    DroidxRage Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    New England - Home of Champions
    Ratings:
    +0
    damn... just getting set up on .3, Pete works fast! :D
     
  3. jbernard703

    jbernard703 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Virginia
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yes he does. I just got .4 set up and themed, looking real nice and then he pulls this one on us.:) Chevy's kernel's are working great with this new build, in case anyone is curious.
     
  4. joeymoose

    joeymoose Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    only 3 screens? Why?
     
  5. computermystro

    computermystro Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2010
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Because of the live wallpapers. if you want five screens push the launcher from the v0.4 build to your droid and you'll have 5 screen again. But you'll lose interaction with the live wallpapers again.
     
  6. DroidxRage

    DroidxRage Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    New England - Home of Champions
    Ratings:
    +0
    That's what google went with in their newer build.... ESE53 is newer than the ERE25 build.
     
  7. Bob Dammit

    Bob Dammit DF Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    1,709
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Location:
    N 42° 05.183 W 079° 10.914
    Ratings:
    +17
    Interactive live wall papers, but only 3 screens on the launcher. What to do, what to do?
     
  8. jbernard703

    jbernard703 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Virginia
    Ratings:
    +0
    I only use 3 screens so for me its not an issue. I am just happy to have the latest build and it runs very nicely so far.
     
  9. mach330

    mach330 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    693
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    The OC
    Ratings:
    +2
    so the new 2.1 launcher is part of this? is that actually stable?
     
  10. jbernard703

    jbernard703 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Virginia
    Ratings:
    +0
    no 2.1 launcher. I think its safe to say we will not be getting that, even with the OTA.
     
  11. metalmenance

    metalmenance Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2009
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Knoxville TN
    Ratings:
    +0
    ok link says its ere25??? you posted ese53
    so where is the ese53?
     
  12. jbernard703

    jbernard703 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Virginia
    Ratings:
    +0
    the link takes you there. I can't speak for Pete but i believe it is incorrectly labeled, as v.5 is an update of v.4 which was an ere25 build.
     
  13. brock

    brock Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    yyyyaaaa that link is for ere, not ese.
     
  14. cupfulloflol

    cupfulloflol Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,898
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Ratings:
    +23
  15. jbernard703

    jbernard703 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Virginia
    Ratings:
    +0
    that link is for his ESE53 build. simply go to his alldroid thread post 871 and you will see it is the same link. it is either mislabeled or he is lying to everyone. i've installed and it has interactive wallpapers. i don't know of a way i can confirm with absolute certainty that it is a ese53 build other than Pete's word which i will gladly take.
     
Search tags for this page

bugless beast 0.7 5 download