Bugless Beast 2.1(ESE53) v.5 Just Released

Discussion in 'Bugless' started by jbernard703, Mar 6, 2010.

  1. jbernard703

    jbernard703 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Virginia
    Ratings:
    +0
    Last edited: Mar 6, 2010
  2. DroidxRage

    DroidxRage Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    New England - Home of Champions
    Ratings:
    +0
    damn... just getting set up on .3, Pete works fast! :D
     
  3. jbernard703

    jbernard703 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Virginia
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yes he does. I just got .4 set up and themed, looking real nice and then he pulls this one on us.:) Chevy's kernel's are working great with this new build, in case anyone is curious.
     
  4. joeymoose

    joeymoose Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    only 3 screens? Why?
     
  5. computermystro

    computermystro Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2010
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Because of the live wallpapers. if you want five screens push the launcher from the v0.4 build to your droid and you'll have 5 screen again. But you'll lose interaction with the live wallpapers again.
     
  6. DroidxRage

    DroidxRage Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    New England - Home of Champions
    Ratings:
    +0
    That's what google went with in their newer build.... ESE53 is newer than the ERE25 build.
     
  7. Bob Dammit

    Bob Dammit DF Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    1,709
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Location:
    N 42° 05.183 W 079° 10.914
    Ratings:
    +17
    Interactive live wall papers, but only 3 screens on the launcher. What to do, what to do?
     
  8. jbernard703

    jbernard703 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Virginia
    Ratings:
    +0
    I only use 3 screens so for me its not an issue. I am just happy to have the latest build and it runs very nicely so far.
     
  9. mach330

    mach330 Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    751
    Likes Received:
    40
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Location:
    The OC
    Ratings:
    +46
    so the new 2.1 launcher is part of this? is that actually stable?
     
  10. jbernard703

    jbernard703 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Virginia
    Ratings:
    +0
    no 2.1 launcher. I think its safe to say we will not be getting that, even with the OTA.
     
  11. metalmenance

    metalmenance Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2009
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Knoxville TN
    Ratings:
    +0
    ok link says its ere25??? you posted ese53
    so where is the ese53?
     
  12. jbernard703

    jbernard703 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Virginia
    Ratings:
    +0
    the link takes you there. I can't speak for Pete but i believe it is incorrectly labeled, as v.5 is an update of v.4 which was an ere25 build.
     
Search tags for this page

bugless beast 0.7 5 download