Bootloader 30.04 ?!

Discussion in 'Droid X Hacks' started by alexgiuliano22, Jan 5, 2011.

  1. alexgiuliano22

    alexgiuliano22 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2010
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    My phone has gone into an infinite bootloop but everytimei try to run recovery, bootloader 30.04 shows up instead of clockworkmod.What do i do? Is tehre a way to access my sd card from this state?
     
  2. brewcrewwheels

    brewcrewwheels Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    257
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Highland Park, NJ
    Ratings:
    +0
  3. TreFiDDy

    TreFiDDy Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    You will have to flash your droid back pm me and I can help ya further

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
  4. alexgiuliano22

    alexgiuliano22 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2010
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks!

    I ended up bricking the phone. I accidentally cut power to the phone halfway into a backup recovery. So I had no software. Verizon overnighted me a free DX:)
     
  5. TreFiDDy

    TreFiDDy Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    You know you could if still flashed it again if you got your battery charged and it would of been back to normal but hope you don't do that again

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App