Beautiful battery widgets

Discussion in 'App Announcements' started by fafik, Jan 7, 2012.

  1. fafik
    Offline

    fafik New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  2. fafik
    Offline

    fafik New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  3. Nealius
    Offline

    Nealius New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2010
    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    why does the widget need full internet access? And does it work on ics?

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using DroidForums
  4. fafik
    Offline

    fafik New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have added info on every widget web page that it displays one small banner AD on widget configuration activity. It takes some time to develop those widgets that are distributed for free. And ad clicks might give some money to continue my work. Just put yourself in my place :). Ad is displayed only on that window. Beside that internet connection is not used.

    I have tested on ICS emulator and it works. Unfortunately I don't have phone with ICS.

    Check my other products. I'm trying to build known brand :) - no scam and no AirPush etc. notification ads - like most of developers currently do.
  5. Nealius
    Offline

    Nealius New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2010
    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Trying now on ics

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using DroidForums
  6. fafik
    Offline

    fafik New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ps. Even screenshot on Android Market has ad-banner on its screen :).
  7. Nealius
    Offline

    Nealius New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2010
    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Works on ics thanks

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using DroidForums
  8. fafik
    Offline

    fafik New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks.
    In next releases I'll add option to show battery level value on notification bar.

    I'm working on new one :).

    [​IMG]
  9. Nealius
    Offline

    Nealius New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2010
    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Sundown does not work tho also I get a message that the home screen is full when the install completes. I will leave sundown on my phone for an update

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using DroidForums
  10. fafik
    Offline

    fafik New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  11. fafik
    Offline

    fafik New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    [​IMG] [​IMG]Caynax Circle BatteryIt looks best on dark wallpapers (like ones in Honeycomb).@Nealius - Do they work now?
  12. Nealius
    Offline

    Nealius New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2010
    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Sundown is working perfect. Thsnks!

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using DroidForums
  13. fafik
    Offline

    fafik New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  14. fafik
    Offline

    fafik New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  15. fafik
    Offline

    fafik New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  16. vt7017
    Offline

    vt7017 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    nice widget

    Sent from my GT-S5360 using DroidForums
  17. fafik
    Offline

    fafik New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hello.
    I have added monitoring option with charts - more options soon :).


    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
  18. fafik
    Offline

    fafik New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi. I have refreshed batteries GUI :D - serie 2.x.x.


    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
  19. fafik
    Offline

    fafik New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi.
    I would like to recommend You another battery like widget called system panel. Beside battery level it can show memory usage data.




    [​IMG] [​IMG]






    Caynax System Panel