beats audio

Discussion in 'HTC Droid DNA' started by rob1459, Dec 7, 2012.

  1. rob1459
    Offline

    rob1459 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2012
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    warsaws, nc
    Is anyone having troublewith beats? I tried to use ear phones, and my music skipped. After closing the app, it would reopen play my entire music library. Thanks in advance....
  2. DNAAppleSauce
    Offline

    DNAAppleSauce New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Are you using Beats headphones ? I'm having the a similar problem. I just got the Beats by Dre headphones when I plug them into my DNA my playlist goes CRAZY (skips,pauses,etc) very frustrating. Tried different music player apps, pandora, spotify and still same wacky issue..This should have been easy. I know its not the headphones because they worked fine on my ipod.. HELP PLEASE !!
  3. Psykho
    Offline

    Psykho Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2011
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I haven't had any problems with beats works great in my car with my Belkin wire and my Sennheiser HD280 headphones. I can definitely notice a difference is quality not just bass but overall clarity.I haven't tried Beats headphones though so I can't comment on that.
  4. rob1459
    Offline

    rob1459 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2012
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    warsaws, nc
    I haven't used beats, this can happen without use the music app at all.
  5. Maksim
    Offline

    Maksim New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    If you are having issues with your music player restart your phone if that does not work then you should reset your phone and that should solve the issue. I had this issue with my harman kardin headphones and a reset solved the problem i then purchased beats tour headphones and they work awesome and i can use the volume buttons finally. With my harman kardin headphones i was only able to use the pause play button and the volume buttons did not work.
  6. rob1459
    Offline

    rob1459 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2012
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    warsaws, nc
    This happens without headphones, without opening any music app.
  7. Newamericanclassic
    Offline

    Newamericanclassic New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Sounds fine when I'm listening to high-quality music, but it makes everything else sound like sh#t lol. Listening to any radio, makes it jumpy and really brings up the static. I find it also acts up when I listen to anything self-recorded, like videos.

    I'm guessing it acts up bc 1) it probably just amplifies the base, thereby adding to existing white noise, and 2) probably isn't instantaneous with streamed media? Just guessing though
  8. normanhunter45
    Offline

    normanhunter45 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I never had problem with beats..Neither the earphones nor the sound..truly legendary!!!:biggrin:
Search tags for this page
beats audio wont work on dna
,
beats tour work with sensation xe
,

droid dna beats audio

,

droid dna music skipping

,
how do i turn on beats audio on my droid dna
,

how to activate beats audio on dna

,
how to activate beats audio on htc dna
,
how to enable beats audio on dna
,
how to turn on beats audio on htc dna
,

how to use beats audio on droid dna

,
how to use thr beats on droid dna
,
htc dna beats tour
,
htc dna equalizer
,

htc droid dna beats audio

,
using beats audio on dna