bb.6 launcher fc

Discussion in 'Bugless' started by djaffinito, Dec 21, 2010.

  1. djaffinito

    djaffinito New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I've reloaded a few times wiping 3x everytime. Whenever i start customizing the launcher, after adding a few widgets like setcpu, the launcher begins to fc whenever the app drawer is launched. Trace says something about setvisibility causing it. Anyone else?
     
  2. vermiciouskanid666

    vermiciouskanid666 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Im having the same problem. Had to install ADW. Now its not nearly as snappy but it works.
     
  3. djaffinito

    djaffinito New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    java.lang.ClassCastException
    setDockbarVisibility
    line number 1984

    java.lang.ClassCastExceptoin: android.widget.TextView
    at com.android.launcher2.Launcher.setDockbarVisibility(Launcher.java:1948)
    at com.android.launcher2.Launcher.showAllApps(Launcher.java:1971)
     
  4. djaffinito

    djaffinito New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Its uptime widget... remove it and no more fc
     
  5. vermiciouskanid666

    vermiciouskanid666 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Its my Audio Manager Pro widget.
     
  6. kurruptor

    kurruptor New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2009
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I had same issue. Removing Audio Manager widget stopped the FCs.
     
  7. krazyx86

    krazyx86 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sorry for the bump, but I was extremely displeased when this started occuring to me RIGHT after I had finished setting everything up(again). Low and behold, it was indeed the Audio Manager widget. Thank you for pointing this out!!
     
Search tags for this page
bb os 7 launcher android
,
blackberry 6 android launcher
,

blackberry launcher for android

,

blackberry os 7 launcher for android

,
blackberry os launcher
,
blackberry os launcher for android
,
launcher bb 6
,
launcher bb os 6 di android
,
launcher blackberry os 6 untuk android
,
launcher untuk bb os 6