Battery status reported in intervals of 10?

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid X2' started by JRizEJ6, May 28, 2011.

  1. JRizEJ6
    Offline

    JRizEJ6 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2010
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Is this the case with this phone just like how it is with the DROID 1? Both battstatt and beautiful widgets are only reporting in intervals of 10. Is it the phone or the apps?

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
  2. HEMLOCK
    Offline

    HEMLOCK New Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2010
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    My guess is its the apps. I use Circle Battery Widget and it goes in intervals of 1.
  3. mjforte
    Offline

    mjforte Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Motorola always seems to report their battery readings in increments of 10. Well except for the Xoom that is.
  4. Redflea
    Offline

    Redflea New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,954
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yup...circle battery widget is the answer. :)
  5. JRizEJ6
    Offline

    JRizEJ6 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2010
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Circle battery widget did it for me :) thanks!

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums