[BASEBAND] C_01.43.01P (No Prerequisite Required!)

Discussion in 'Bugless' started by peteralfonso, Jun 8, 2010.

  1. peteralfonso
    Offline

    peteralfonso Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    844
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Flash over ANY baseband! Enjoy!

    C_01.43.01P

    Download Link
    Last edited: Aug 5, 2010
  2. PriTyan
    Offline

    PriTyan New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Awesome ;)

    P
  3. Bucknell2013
    Offline

    Bucknell2013 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    So Awesome..

    YAY!
  4. Demolition Man
    Offline

    Demolition Man New Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2010
    Messages:
    245
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Pawnee, IN
    Is this up on ROM Manager yet? All I see is a generic listing for baseband update with no description of which version is up.
  5. ieatscones
    Offline

    ieatscones New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    haha pete, you are usually first
    thanks for the awesome update!
  6. xazniboix
    Offline

    xazniboix New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2010
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    We can flash this baseband even if we're on 2.1 correct? I'm still on BB v1.1.
  7. peteralfonso
    Offline

    peteralfonso Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    844
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Adding now, I will change the description when it is complete.
  8. J*Bishop
    Offline

    J*Bishop New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Messages:
    540
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  9. Phxphenom
    Offline

    Phxphenom New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    287
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    OK for the sake of us noobs who have taken the step to root and now are running v1.1 successfully, please let us know what to do to get the new ROM. I happen to use Clockworkmod but I am sure there are others who use SPRecovery.

    Thanks in Advance!
    Marc
  10. peteralfonso
    Offline

    peteralfonso Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    844
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  11. jy2042
    Offline

    jy2042 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2010
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    New York
    From the update script, it seems like it updates to C_01.41.00R first, then overwrites that with C_01.43.01P. I thought you could just directly install the latest (C_01.43.01P) baseband without updating to C_01.41.00R first. Am I mistaken?
  12. J*Bishop
    Offline

    J*Bishop New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Messages:
    540
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    aaaahhh gotcha! so now that i have your attention when can we expect to see bb version of froyo? dancedroid:popcorn:
  13. J*Bishop
    Offline

    J*Bishop New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Messages:
    540
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0

    you would have needed to update to 41.00R then to 43.01P. looks like pete had taken care of that so it's just one update.
  14. Demolition Man
    Offline

    Demolition Man New Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2010
    Messages:
    245
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Pawnee, IN
    Thank you! You are a Saint! :icon_ banana:dancedroid
  15. professor7980
    Offline

    professor7980 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    flashing

    pardon the total newbieness of this comment but when you all say flash are you refering to using the rom manager or via update through sprecovery or cw mod
  16. Phxphenom
    Offline

    Phxphenom New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    287
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Forgive my ignorance but what is this update in newbie speak? Thanks in advance!


  17. peteralfonso
    Offline

    peteralfonso Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    844
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    yo creo mañana pero no estoy seguro
  18. kepley
    Offline

    kepley New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    *Google Translate*
    YEAAHHHHH!!! Love you Pete, take your time though! :rockon:
  19. Phxphenom
    Offline

    Phxphenom New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    287
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Lord I need to get some patience....Thanks Pete....The spanish was a nice touch!


  20. kepley
    Offline

    kepley New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Looks like it's up in ROM Manager. I installed it through there. The phone reactivation failed out the first try so I tried it again and it went through flawlessly.
Search tags for this page
assert failed: sholes.update cdma bp
,
bugless beast baseband update
,

c 01.43.01p

,
c 01.43.01p download
,
c 01.43.01p.zip 4shared
,
descargar c 01.43.01p
,
droid c 01.43.01p
,
drood how to update to c 01.43.01p
,
how do i download a new baseband to vs980
,
petes all in one baseband
,
petes baseband c 01.43.01p
,
root c 01.43.01p