BAMF Sense 3.0 RC4 7/03/11

Discussion in 'Thunderbolt Roms' started by WoZzY, Jul 4, 2011.

  1. jack14

    jack14 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2011
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    everything worked when i flashed the rom and mr2.5 but i cant call anyone and i dont have 3g it was like this right after i rooted the phone (before i flashed everything). any suggestions
     
  2. thelopenator

    thelopenator Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Messages:
    315
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    sounds like a radio problem man. try mr2

    this was sent from my phone that is cellular
     
  3. jack14

    jack14 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2011
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    it might be the sim cause its a new one, ill wait it out and see what happens
     
  4. khan21

    khan21 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Bothell, WA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Flashing that mr2.5 worked man, thank you alot. I appreciate your help and due diligence. But I have another question that probably doesn't belong here but I don't know where to ask. How do I restore my other applications from before using titanium?
     
  5. thelopenator

    thelopenator Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Messages:
    315
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    did you back them up in the first place? you need to. if you did back them up using titanium then re-download it if you havent already and go to backup/restore and click batch and click restore user apps. idk which rom you have but most roms you should restore system apps as it can cause problems
     
  6. khan21

    khan21 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Bothell, WA
    Ratings:
    +0
    I love you guys... thanks for all the help.
     
  7. jack14

    jack14 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2011
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    it was the sim rom works great thanks for the help everyone
     
  8. texazranger09

    texazranger09 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2010
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Rc5 runs a lot better than rc4 did...only ran it for 2 hours and had all sorts of reboots and instability
     
  9. thelopenator

    thelopenator Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Messages:
    315
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I love you too. no homo

    this was sent from my phone that is cellular
     
  10. jack14

    jack14 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2011
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    how do i get rid of a theme
     
  11. thelopenator

    thelopenator Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Messages:
    315
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    you should delete this and start a newer thread

    this was sent from my phone that is cellular
     
  12. AlienDROID

    AlienDROID New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    no homo lol. Good teamwork guys. Can someone give me a link to RC5 not sure where to get it.
     
Search tags for this page

[7.03.11][rom] bamf sense 3.0 gb rc4

,
com.google.process.gapps has stopped galaxy s3 rc4