Apps2d help!!!

Discussion in 'Android Support' started by yungo845, Apr 28, 2010.

  1. yungo845

    yungo845 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Wanted to know if this is just my issue.. im partitioning my SD card using clockworkmod and my apps2sd is checked off.. now when i use a knew rom it unpartitioned the card is it just me or theres just no way around it?
     
  2. icculusX

    icculusX Premium Member
    Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2,534
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Location:
    The Moon
    Ratings:
    +0
    When you switch ROMs it shouldn't unpartition your SD... should have nothing to do with your SD... maybe wipe your APKs but not erase the partition? Hmmm
     
  3. yungo845

    yungo845 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    yea the whole partition is being wiped.. i backed up my card luckily just in case something went wrong. Im a repartition the card install some apps and install a rom to see exactly what i could be doin wrong
     
  4. Bxrider117

    Bxrider117 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2009
    Messages:
    455
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Back in NYC 4 good!!!
    Ratings:
    +0
    I read in another forum that if you wipe your caclhe and data when switching roms it changes your ability to use apps2sd in that rom. The fix was simple, let me see if I can dinf it.
     
  5. yungo845

    yungo845 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Im testing it now
     
Search tags for this page

apps2d

,
apps2ds
,
baja apps2d
,
descargar gratis apps2d
,
how do i unpartition my sd card
,
how to use apps2d
,
how to use apps2d?
,
instalar directamente apps2d
,
s3 install apps2d