App Idea!

Discussion in 'Android Hacks and Help' started by rmart88, Aug 10, 2010.

  1. rmart88

    rmart88 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2010
    Messages:
    292
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Blacksburg, VA
    Ratings:
    +6
    I would like to have an app that tells me my live CPU Speed in the Notification Bar :)
     
  2. Backnblack

    Backnblack Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    11,262
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    453
    Ratings:
    +17
    That would be a battery drain IMO.....
    Setcpu does it via widget....
     
  3. rmart88

    rmart88 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2010
    Messages:
    292
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Blacksburg, VA
    Ratings:
    +6

    ehh, yeah maybe. But I have the SetCPU widget and it doesnts show me the current speed. It shows it for a short time after I add the widget, then i just says 'SetCPU' where it should say the speed :icon_evil:

    Im using it on Widget Locker if you think that might cause this issue?
     
  4. Backnblack

    Backnblack Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    11,262
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    453
    Ratings:
    +17
    No idea on widget locker as I never have used it.
     
  5. rmart88

    rmart88 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2010
    Messages:
    292
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Blacksburg, VA
    Ratings:
    +6
    hmm, ok.

    Sorry about the cross posting :/
     
Search tags for this page

app ideas