[APP] [FREE] Multi List Checklist Application! Updated v1.9

Discussion in 'App Announcements' started by informaticsdev, May 15, 2012.

1. informaticsdev

informaticsdev New Member

Hello Droid Forums!

I know there are hundreds of To Do List applications already submitted to the Play Store, however many of them that I found were too cluttered with features, or had a very unappealing layout.

Because of this, I decided to create Multi List! Its themed to look like an ICS for all phones, regardless of your Android version. This is my first Android project so I would really appreciate your feedback and suggestions. You can email me at tyler@informaticsdev.com. Before creating this app, the only programming experience I had was with Python and PHP with MYSQL. I'm currently a student at Indiana University in the School of Informatics program, and I spent a portion of this current semester learning Java and Android. I created this application as a class final project, but I will continually work on making Multi List better.

Here is the link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.informaticsdev.multilist

I have gotten some positive feedback and suggestions from XDA, and I just released an updated version so I thought it may be time to spread it a little more. The semester is now complete and I have more time to work on it, so I will consider any suggestion you can throw at me!

Thank you!

Tyler Roach
    tyler@informaticsdev.com

View attachment 50109

View attachment 50110

View attachment 50111
  2. cwassman

cwassman New Member

One nice feature would be the ability to export and then send/email/print a list or lists.

Is there currently a way to pull a file out of the existing files generated by the export feature for sending/printing? Using RootExplorer to open the backup file, the SQLviewer seems to show some aspects of a list....but I am not knowledgeable enough beyond that :(

Nice app!
  3. informaticsdev