aokp,....rom control keeps force closing

Discussion in 'Droid 4 ROMS' started by 93fuelslut, Aug 12, 2012.

  1. 93fuelslut
    Offline

    93fuelslut New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,169
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    lexington sc
    How do I fix this
  2. Munst3rr
    Offline

    Munst3rr New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Flint,Michigan
    For CPU control? That's a bug in aokp use something else rom toolbox, setcpu as a example can't believe noone said anything

    Sent from my DROID4 using Xparent SkyBlue Tapatalk 2
  3. 93fuelslut
    Offline

    93fuelslut New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,169
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    lexington sc
    Yea I agree to...

    No, romcontrol that's in settings..where the settings are for lockscreen, nav bar, toggle settings, etc...
    I ran fix permission's but no luck
  4. Munst3rr
    Offline

    Munst3rr New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Flint,Michigan
    interesting my aokp version K1l0 rom control works but not the cpu part, ics based are you on a the gb or ics version of hashs aokp
  5. 93fuelslut
    Offline

    93fuelslut New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,169
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    lexington sc
    Gingerbread....kinda funny tho- I got it working after 4 restores, trying a new updated aokp, and 3 fix permissions
  6. 93fuelslut
    Offline

    93fuelslut New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,169
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    lexington sc
    Wasn't reading my sd card either....Iwonder if clearing cache and dalvic cache in cwm did the trick
  7. Munst3rr
    Offline

    Munst3rr New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Flint,Michigan
    well that's good

    Sent from my DROID4 using Xparent SkyBlue Tapatalk 2
  8. 93fuelslut
    Offline

    93fuelslut New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,169
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    lexington sc
    Are u on the aokp version where u can add widgets in the navbar?...I havnt found out what that's all abt..I'll add a widget like a task killer but nothin happens or it doesn't even show in the navbar
  9. Munst3rr
    Offline

    Munst3rr New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Flint,Michigan
    im not on it right now, lately i've been running my ics deodexed aosp-moto rom oc at 1400,quick toggles in stat bar/with one percent,bad ass initd scripts, , but i'll ask my tester about it, how come you havent updated your phone to ics yet ?
  10. 93fuelslut
    Offline

    93fuelslut New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,169
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    lexington sc
    Deodexe aosp moto rom?....is that the ics leak?
    I haven't updated cause I never go into "non safe mode"...I stay in my rom..so I'll just wait til verizon does the update..plus I don't have a pc exept when my girlfriend comes over and I don't want to download all this stuff and screw up her laptop..last time I thought I knew what Iwas doin and not thinking, I bricked my droid 2.
  11. Munst3rr
    Offline

    Munst3rr New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Flint,Michigan
    Based on the 217 leak, a lot of blur/moto removed with aosp, safestrap flashable, and the aokp build of mine same issue with adding widgets to nav bar, it fc its a issue with aokp

    Sent from my DROID4 using Xparent SkyBlue Tapatalk 2
  12. 93fuelslut
    Offline

    93fuelslut New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,169
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    lexington sc
    Yea I just don't see how u can add widgets to the navbar anyways
Search tags for this page
aokp crash
,

aokp force close

,

aokp rom control crash

,
aokp rom control settings
,
aokp rom freeze
,
download aokp rom control
,
how do i stop rom toolbox from force closing
,
performance control android force closw
,
rom control force close jb
,

rom toolbox force close

,
rom toolbox keeps crashing
,
rom toolbox keeps force closing
,
rom toolbox pro force
,

rom toolbox pro force close

,

rom toolbox pro keeps crashing