android.process.acore loops

Discussion in 'Droid Rooted Help' started by mikecolorama, Dec 17, 2010.

  1. mikecolorama
    Offline

    mikecolorama Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2009
    Messages:
    459
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Valinda, CA
    Ratings:
    +0
    i am getting the FC's constantly. i was on MIUI 12.11 and didn't have the problem. i decided to give UD 2.3, 2.4, and 2.5 a try but had constant FC. i then decided to try CyanogenMod 6.1.2 and now i'm getting them.
     
    Last edited: Dec 17, 2010
  2. teddyearp
    Offline

    teddyearp Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2010
    Messages:
    1,800
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Location:
    Randle, WA
    Ratings:
    +3
    Wow, this is very discouraging for me. I had that problem with CM6.0 after a while and that's why I'm back on the one I am now. Was hoping that CM6.1.x would have it fixed. However I thought maybe it had to do with the theme I was using.

    Anyways, when I googled my problem I didn't see anyone posting the smae problem with CM; the only thing I found was to make sure there's nothing wrong in your contacts. Make sure there's no funky characters in the phone numbers, etc. Then log into your gmail account, click on your contacts and then search out and merge duplicates. That is supposed to fix it.

    Let us know and good luck
     
  3. mikecolorama
    Offline

    mikecolorama Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2009
    Messages:
    459
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Valinda, CA
    Ratings:
    +0
    I has read that it could be an issue with one of my apps. The last app that I downloaded was Zeam Launcher. I deleted Zeam and re-downloaded CM and it worked. I don't know for sure, but I don't get them anymore.
     
  4. mikecolorama
    Offline

    mikecolorama Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2009
    Messages:
    459
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Valinda, CA
    Ratings:
    +0
    i would love to get confirmation or an opinion on this
     
  5. teddyearp
    Offline

    teddyearp Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2010
    Messages:
    1,800
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Location:
    Randle, WA
    Ratings:
    +3
    Same here. Maybe on my next try of CM6.1.x I won't let my stand alone ADW.launcher restore and see what happens.
     
    Last edited: Dec 21, 2010
Search tags for this page
android.process. acore on the next3
,

android.process.acore miui

,
android.process.acore ninja a3.5
,
how to fix android process acore on nextbook
,
netbook roms
,
nextbook 3 acore error fix
,
nextbook android.process.acore error
,
nextbook next3 android.process.acore
,
the process android.process.acore has stopped unexpectedly n
,
zeam process has stopped