Android on the Bionic as it was meant to be, IMHO

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid Bionic' started by lm2, Jan 3, 2013.

  1. DevilDogMP

    DevilDogMP Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2012
    Messages:
    3,797
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Raleigh, NC
    Ratings:
    +21
    You got it fixed? Cause it should show up on a drop down bar beside Max CPU.
     
  2. lm2

    lm2 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2011
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +3
    Yup, second time worked. Thanks.
     
  3. lm2

    lm2 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2011
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +3
    Well now modules Timmy still shows my edits, but no frills shows 1.25 again. WTF?
     
  4. DevilDogMP

    DevilDogMP Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2012
    Messages:
    3,797
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Raleigh, NC
    Ratings:
    +21
    Did you reboot? Because if you did you have to set it back I believe.. sometimes no frills is wrong though.
     
  5. DevilDogMP

    DevilDogMP Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2012
    Messages:
    3,797
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Raleigh, NC
    Ratings:
    +21
    Download set CPU and see what it says.
     
  6. lm2

    lm2 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2011
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +3
    Wait, I'm not supposed to reboot after changing modules Timmy? Deduct's instructions told me to reboot after making the edits.
     
  7. lm2

    lm2 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2011
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +3
    Sorry after spending $4 for root explorer for this, I can't spend $2 more on setcpu just to see if it worked.
     
  8. DevilDogMP

    DevilDogMP Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2012
    Messages:
    3,797
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Raleigh, NC
    Ratings:
    +21
    Download it from 4shared.
     
  9. deduct

    deduct Senior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2011
    Messages:
    1,514
    Likes Received:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    78
    Ratings:
    +28
    No frills is free on play store. I also use os monitor from play store.
     
  10. lm2

    lm2 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2011
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +3
    No frills is going back and forth: sometimes reads 1.2 and sometimes reads 1.25.
     
  11. deduct

    deduct Senior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2011
    Messages:
    1,514
    Likes Received:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    78
    Ratings:
    +28
    Use os monitor and after you open it select misc tab and see if it reads 0 --120000.
     
  12. lm2

    lm2 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2011
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +3
    Nope, reads 1250000. And Modules Timmy still shows my edits. What's up with that?
     
Search tags for this page
blurrymax
,
blurry max
,

blurry max 4.1

,

blurry max bionic

,
blurry maxx 3.8
,
blurry maxx 4.1 download
,

blurry maxx bionic

,

blurry maxx bionic download

,
blurry maxx download
,
blurry maxx rom download