Am I the only one?

Discussion in 'Droid Bionic Tech Support' started by ChalmersP, Nov 25, 2009.

  1. ChalmersP

    ChalmersP Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2009
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    When I open up droidfroums.net there is always an ad for a DIFFERENT phone or service!! Isnt that weird? Why would you do that on a forum that is about 1 particular type of phone?!?!
     
  2. JohnDroid

    JohnDroid Guest

    Ratings:
    +0
    We use the Google Adsense program. It automatically rotates the most popular ads. It's totally automated.
     
  3. DebDroid

    DebDroid Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    USA
    Ratings:
    +0
    LOL Mine are all AT&T ads!
     
  4. garrett

    garrett Silver Member Theme Developer Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    2,017
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    In a van by the River......
    Ratings:
    +4
    ive gotten quite a few blackberry ad's i laugh every time.
     
  5. MoeDaddy

    MoeDaddy Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +2
    I was on google news and clicked an article to read @ appleinsider.com and the top banner ad was for the Droid. I found it funny... :D
     
  6. short283

    short283 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2011
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Ok im new here but I have a question every time I try connecting my droid bionic to my tv via high speed hdmi cable or even USB it freezes and lags really bad barely even operable. Any advice hints etc. I just want it to work

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
     
Search tags for this page

bionic hdmi cable freezes