Advanced Task Killer and stock alarm

Discussion in 'Android Applications Discussions' started by whteglve, Mar 4, 2010.

  1. whteglve

    whteglve New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I've started using Advanced Task Killer and after I started using it my stock alarm has quick working. What did I do wrong?
     
  2. toastedoats

    toastedoats Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2010
    Messages:
    289
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I suggest not using a task killer. Search for more info
     
  3. Staywide8

    Staywide8 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2010
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Exlude alarm clock in task manager
     
  4. Trooper

    Trooper Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Earth
    Ratings:
    +0
    ↑↑ What he said ↑↑

    when you tap on your task manager, uncheck alarm clock from the "kill selected apps" menu...
     
  5. pyro6128

    pyro6128 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2010
    Messages:
    1,517
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Location:
    NYC
    Ratings:
    +8
    yea you can't kill your alarm and then expect it to work
     
  6. dbmorris

    dbmorris Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Or do a long touch on the alarm and add it to the ignore list.

    Yes, I use ATK, and yes I like it, and yes I have read 'the links'.

    Danny
     
Search tags for this page

ignore list advanced task mgr