Adobe says flash 10.1 for android available in june.

OP
Mojo

Mojo

Reaction score
Don't trust me... trust engadget LOL. I'm just sharing my finding. If it gets delayed.. I don't want you to say MoJo promised hahahaha lmao

nooter99

Reaction score
I've asked this question several times and never really got a clear answer, possibly due to the fact that there is no clear answer! But here goes anyway: Will Flash allow me to listen to Sirius? Yes, I have a subscription.

alm0614

Reaction score
sirius is coming out with an app in the near future

krazyskott

Reaction score
I've asked this question several times and never really got a clear answer, possibly due to the fact that there is no clear answer! But here goes anyway: Will Flash allow me to listen to Sirius? Yes, I have a subscription.
Its coming to an app near you in may.

wuyanks

DF News Team
Premium Member
Reaction score
Flash in June! ok great. is 2.2 a requirement? and when will devices actually see it? hope they answer this at Google I/O

OP
Mojo

Mojo

Reaction score
I do not think 2.2 will be a requirement for flash. I think that all 2.2 devices moving forward will ship with flash. I think in June it will first be released to the ones that signed up for the beta and have a Droid, nexus, or incredible. That's just my 2 cents.

Diordna

Reaction score
Flash in June! ok great. is 2.2 a requirement? and when will devices actually see it? hope they answer this at Google I/O

I really doubt that. Just count on 10.1 added to 2.1 OTA

I would think 2.2 would have more features with it, and take longer for release

OP
Mojo

Mojo

Reaction score