Adminastrator ??

Discussion in 'Android Hacks and Help' started by chalie1980, Mar 28, 2011.

DroidForums.net is the premier Android Forum - Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
  1. chalie1980
    Offline

    chalie1980 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2011
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I notice that there is an admin. Option in my settings, what is this for, how can i become an admin. And what option would i have as an admin?
  2. jeffv2
    Offline

    jeffv2 Developer Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2010
    Messages:
    1,240
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    south jersey
    Ratings:
    +0
    Its for apps that use the remote wipe feature..

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk