1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Activation Help D2G

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 2 Global Development' started by TwoBuells, Feb 4, 2012.

  1. TwoBuells
    Offline

    TwoBuells New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    I have a D2G running on wifi at home. My one and only linehas my RAZR activated on it.
    I was flashing an ICS ROM on my D2G and had some trouble andhad to SBF back to stock.
    How can I re-activate my D2G over WiFi? My RAZR is on my one and only account.
    Last edited: Feb 4, 2012
  2. themib
    Offline

    themib Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1,414
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    South Dakota
    just skip activation, when it's at the activation screen, going clockwise, touch all four corners, starting with top left.
  3. TwoBuells
    Offline

    TwoBuells New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    at first I thought that was a smart ass answer, but it works, thank you. on Wifi Now..... :icon_ lala:
  4. hanatsuki
    Offline

    hanatsuki New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Worked for me too! thank you!

    Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk 2
Search tags for this page

a957 bypass activation screen

,

bypass activation

,

bypass activation droid razr#gsc.tab

,

d2g sbf skip activation