A nice feature..

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid Bionic' started by anthonyscogins, Sep 14, 2011.

  1. anthonyscogins
    Offline

    anthonyscogins Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    I love being able to send a pre-written message when you ignore a call.

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC
  2. Shadez
    Offline

    Shadez Super Mod/News Team Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2010
    Messages:
    8,456
    Likes Received:
    203
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Lafayette Hill, Pa
    Call or text? I saw the app somewhere but didn't try it. What if he person is calling from a landline?
  3. BOA
    Offline

    BOA New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2010
    Messages:
    454
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Maryland
    This feature has always been there. I had it on my Droid X.
  4. Arkbird
    Offline

    Arkbird DF News Team Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1,748
    Likes Received:
    62
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Northern Virginia/Washington DC
    I like the idea but I'm never going to use it. Some people you just want to ignore....

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
  5. anthonyscogins
    Offline

    anthonyscogins Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    It is under call settings. I use it, wish the. D1 had that option.

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC
  6. anuraj1
    Offline

    anuraj1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1,140
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    AZ
    I believe it is a motoblur feature.

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
  7. Trusstopher
    Offline

    Trusstopher DF Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2010
    Messages:
    2,586
    Likes Received:
    62
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Oklahoma
    I think the feature is built into Handcent as well...maybe?