1. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

5 dif lock screens?

Discussion in 'Samsung Fascinate Development' started by btfldezastr, Mar 1, 2011.

  1. btfldezastr
    Offline

    btfldezastr New Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i JUST PUT EB01DB ON MY NEW FASCINATE AND AM HAPPY SO FAR. mY QUESTION IS ABOUT THE 5 DIFFERENT LOCK SCREENS... DO YOU HAFTA HAVE A THEME THAT INCLUDES THE OPTIONS IN ORDER TO USE THEM OR COULD YOU JUST UTILIZE THE 5 DIFFERENT SCREENS, SANS THEME?
    SORRY IF THIS IS A REPOST BUT I COULDNT FATHOM LOOKING THROUGH EVERY TOPIC ON THIS FORUM FOR THE ANSWER HEHE
  2. TAPOUT27
    Offline

    TAPOUT27 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,368
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    BRENTWOOD, TN
    Look under menu/settings/display/unlock screen....
  3. btfldezastr
    Offline

    btfldezastr New Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0

    Ok so on the debloated/deodexed froyo we only have the 2 options. And there's no way of getting the others unless we go to a Superclean version?
  4. TAPOUT27
    Offline

    TAPOUT27 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,368
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    BRENTWOOD, TN
    try this: http://www.droidforums.net/forum/sa...ns-eb01-stock-accurate-batteries-updated.html
  5. btfldezastr
    Offline

    btfldezastr New Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0

    So those downloads are just to mod the battery/lockscreen? that sounds like JUST What I wanted haha THANK YOU...
    but it seems both files are invalid or deleted. hmm...
    So I figured to just go to xda and there are current links xD
    Thank you again!
    Last edited: Mar 1, 2011
  6. btfldezastr
    Offline

    btfldezastr New Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I guess my only question left to ask is where to put/what to do with the zip file once its downloaded... drop (whole file? or do i unzip?) onto sd card, get onto cwmr, select it and let it work ?
  7. TAPOUT27
    Offline

    TAPOUT27 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,368
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    BRENTWOOD, TN
    just drop on root menu of sd card, make a backup and flash away
  8. btfldezastr
    Offline

    btfldezastr New Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Didnt do the backup... will i perish?
  9. TAPOUT27
    Offline

    TAPOUT27 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,368
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    BRENTWOOD, TN
    no you just may have to reflash the Rom if something messes up...
Similar Threads
  1. vandyike
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    731
  2. rww
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    783
  3. wayne22
    Replies:
    4
    Views:
    618
  4. LadyAngler
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    1,049
  5. ldubs
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    1,046
Loading...