1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

4G down again??

Discussion in 'HTC ThunderBolt' started by armeddroid, Dec 21, 2011.

  1. armeddroid
    Offline

    armeddroid New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,654
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Traffic Capital
    Wth, VZ. Get your ish together.
    Smh

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
  2. greyghost04
    Offline

    greyghost04 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2009
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    3g and 4g down. Asking for credit for down days.
  3. greyghost04
    Offline

    greyghost04 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2009
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    10am Chicago 4g just came back!!!
  4. mr300x11
    Offline

    mr300x11 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Las Vegas
    No 4g in Las Vegas....

    Thunderbolt
  5. AI19
    Offline

    AI19 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    4g down in Sacramento as of 8am :/

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
  6. mr300x11
    Offline

    mr300x11 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Las Vegas
    4g back up in Vegas.

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
  7. Casper3686
    Offline

    Casper3686 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2011
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    No 4G here in Columbus Ohio...and 3G is moving like a snail.

    Sent from my Thunderbolt
  8. afrchutch
    Offline

    afrchutch New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2011
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    3G but no 4G on my Tbolt in Mormon land (SLC). Oh wait, it just kicked into 4G!! Hell ya. Oh wait, its not up. I have the icon but no data. Switched back into CDMA/EVDO Auto and I'm not even getting 3G...

    Sent from my ADR6400L using Tapatalk