3g only

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid Bionic' started by ironman1958, Jan 17, 2012.

  1. ironman1958
    Offline

    ironman1958 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2011
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    How do u sent the phone for 3g only. Thanks
    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
  2. 94lt1
    Offline

    94lt1 DF Super Moderator Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2012
    Messages:
    11,334
    Likes Received:
    617
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    SE TX
    Go into your settings, select wireless& networks... select mobile networks.... then. Select network mode.... select cdma only.... lte is 4g.... hope this helps???

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2012
  3. dannyxiii
    Offline

    dannyxiii New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2011
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hey, if you meant 'set' not "sent" then you can get this ap from the android market and it goes to the setting page on your phone allowing you to switch.

    Android app name: LTE Switch

    More info: http://www.android.com/market/#app=com.geoffreybuttercrumbs.lteswitch


    If you don't like this option, you could go to the setting yourself under settings>wireless and networks>mobile networks>network mode and choose cdma only.

    xD

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
  4. ironman1958
    Offline

    ironman1958 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2011
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Sorry for the spelling.

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
Search tags for this page
3g only mode verizon droid
,
3g only phones
,
bionic how to set 3g only
,

droid bionic only 3g

,
droid bionic only showing 3g
,
how to place my droid bionic into 3g mode
,

how to set bionic to 3g only

,
how to set droid bionic to 3g
,
how to set your droid bionic on 3g only
,

motorola bionic only getting 3g

,
motorola droid 4 3g only
,
motorola droid bionic how to select moble network 3g
,
set android to 3g only
,
set droid bionic to 3g only
,
set motorola bionic to 3g