3.0 is finished!

Discussion in 'UltimateDroid' started by DroidJ, Feb 10, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DroidJ

    DroidJ Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    yesterday on UD's twitter he said "UD 3.0.0 has been finished for about 3 days, but comcast hasnt come to fix my internets. Horrible Support". and comcast said they'd fix his internet today! so 3.0 today? HOPEFULLY dancedroid
     
  2. champlification

    champlification Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I think it was supposed to be fixed monday :-S, so don't hold your breath.
     
  3. DroidJ

    DroidJ Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    i have a feeling today. hahahaaha
     
  4. apastuszak

    apastuszak Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2010
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Have him put it on a CD and mail it to someone. He is running Ultimate Droid on his phone, right? Wifi tether and upload to somewhere. Sheesh.
     
  5. geoff5093

    geoff5093 Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2010
    Messages:
    1,345
    Likes Received:
    29
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Goffstown, NH
    Ratings:
    +29
    It's only 80-90MB, it wouldn't take that long to upload via a tethered phone.
     
  6. Bigaliensexmachine3000

    Bigaliensexmachine3000 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +1
    aha, but if he was able to go on his twatter, then he does in fact have an internet connection.


    ...the plot thickens.
     
  7. czerdrill

    czerdrill Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    4,825
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Ratings:
    +12
    It's his phone...however we've seen this before...ud is the best but I'll never understand why they say it's coming out and never once have been on time. Just upload it and tell us afterward haha...I predict Monday at the earliest, only because that's how blackdroid rolls.

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
     
    Last edited: Feb 10, 2011
  8. microsnook

    microsnook Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1,291
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Ratings:
    +0
    I hope support for D2/DX has become available as well with this launch!
     
  9. devante387

    devante387 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2010
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Ready for the good stuff!!!!!!!
     
  10. nerdslogic

    nerdslogic Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    2,531
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Cybertron
    Ratings:
    +1
    Will UD work on a D2?

    What would make UD better than Liberty?
     
  11. NeverEndingXsin

    NeverEndingXsin Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Messages:
    719
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    With all the snow being dropped on some states the past week and a half it doesn't surprise me that his internet and/or could be out. I know a lot of people who are having the same issues
     
  12. czerdrill

    czerdrill Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    4,825
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Ratings:
    +12
    I thought BD was in Cali...maybe I'm wrong
     
  13. champlification

    champlification Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Maybe that's why it's taking so long for the internet to get fixed, they aren't used to all the snow.
     
  14. HuskerStorm

    HuskerStorm Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Lincoln, Nebraska
    Ratings:
    +0
    Really? We needed another thread for this?
     
  15. RafficaX

    RafficaX Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    We dont use cyanogenmod for a base. we built it from aosp. So stop with saying it already.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.