1x instead of 3g ........ thunderbolt

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by xxxredline, Apr 27, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. xxxredline

    xxxredline New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    on the top of the screen where its suppose to say 3g, it says 1x and my network is lagging or unavailable?? help please dont wanna have to reset the phone again!! So I just searched google and wanted to add that i already tried a battery pull and failed, and that I am in good service area
     
    #1 xxxredline, Apr 27, 2011
    Last edited: Apr 27, 2011
  2. Backnblack

    Backnblack Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    11,261
    Likes Received:
    24
    Trophy Points:
    453
    Ratings:
    +24
    Current Phone Model:
    iPhone 7+ 256gb
    Could just be network issues....I would wait it out.
     
  3. Backnblack

    Backnblack Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    11,261
    Likes Received:
    24
    Trophy Points:
    453
    Ratings:
    +24
    Current Phone Model:
    iPhone 7+ 256gb
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Search tags for this page

1x instead of 3g

,
htc thunderbolt 1x instead of 3g
,
my android says 1x onstead pf 3g what cam i do
,
my does my phone show 3g instead of 1x
,
phone says 1x instead of 3g
,
thunderbolt 1x instead of 3g
,
why does my iphone say 1x
,
why does my iphone say 1x instead of 3g
,

why does my phone say 1x instead of 3g

,
why does top of iphone say 1x