1%battery intervals?

Discussion in 'Droid X Hacks' started by Nickchapa, Feb 21, 2011.

  1. Nickchapa

    Nickchapa Guest

    Ratings:
    +0
    Is there anyway to get 1% battery intervals? Idk why but everyone has 10% in their roms and apps.

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
  2. jeffv2

    jeffv2 Developer Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2010
    Messages:
    1,240
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    south jersey
    Ratings:
    +0
    The kernel only allows 10% intervals.. only some htc phones can have 1% intervals

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
     
  3. jeffv2

    jeffv2 Developer Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2010
    Messages:
    1,240
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    south jersey
    Ratings:
    +0
    Or it might be hardware related..

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
     
  4. Nickchapa

    Nickchapa Guest

    Ratings:
    +0
    thats the money retarded thing i have ever heard of in a phone. but thanks for answering my question.
     
  5. coltzfan

    coltzfan Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2010
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Corning NY
    Ratings:
    +0
  6. lawdawg06

    lawdawg06 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2011
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Circle battery widget uses 1% intervals.




    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
  7. kptphalkon

    kptphalkon Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,380
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Ratings:
    +6


    Sent from the Blue Falcon cockpit on my Fission 2.4.3 D2G
     
  8. Nickchapa

    Nickchapa Guest

    Ratings:
    +0
    nice thanks guys even more helpful
     
Search tags for this page

1% battery interval android

,
android app battery app 1% interval
,

battery widget showinh 1% intervals

,
droid bionic battery interval
,
my battery widget is only showing intervals of 10