1.3.25 Question-Part 2

Discussion in 'Team D1-MIUI' started by PARick, Apr 13, 2011.

  1. PARick

    PARick Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2010
    Messages:
    724
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sorry, one more....I use Touchdown, and it does not update with nearly the frequency (activesync) as my other ROMs. The settings are exactly the same. Any advice? Yahoo is fine, and texts are fine.
     
  2. PARick

    PARick Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2010
    Messages:
    724
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Does anyone use Touchdown with this ROM? If so, can you let me know how frequently it updates?
     
  3. PARick

    PARick Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2010
    Messages:
    724
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Ever feel like you are talking to yourself?:) Ok, went back in, did a fresh install of Touchdown, reconfigured it and that did the trick. Maybe just being on so many ROMs finally caught up with it?
     
  4. u4icpain

    u4icpain New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    hey I don't use touchdown and I can not help you sorry man.

    I just thought I'd post something so you're not talking to urself anymore!

    TGIF!!!
     
  5. PARick

    PARick Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2010
    Messages:
    724
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thaks! Yeah, I heard crickets chirping. :) Actually went in and wiped, reinstalled the ROM and let the market download the app. Then I manually added the data. Perhaps being on so many ROMS did something. But, works like a charm now.