DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 3 of 12 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 114

Thread: Bugs 3.0?

  1. Droid
    swizzcheez's Avatar
    Member #
    77288
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    98
    Phone
    Moto Droid Bionic Rooted
    #21
    Can you flash from 2.5 without wiping? I've had no problems with any of the other UD Roms updating without wiping.
    Galaxy Nexus
    Rooted
    Jelly Bean
    Unlocked Bootloader
  2. Droid Ninja
    dfuser312553's Avatar
    Member #
    110383
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    2,084
    #22
    Quote Originally Posted by swizzcheez View Post
    Can you flash from 2.5 without wiping? I've had no problems with any of the other UD Roms updating without wiping.
    Sure go for it. If you pizza when you should French Fry you're gonna have a bad time.
    Edit* I wouldn't recommend it.
  3. Senior Droid
    Mohawk3's Avatar
    Member #
    11427
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Cincinnati, OH
    Posts
    148
    Phone
    Motorola Droid
    #23
    Quote Originally Posted by poontab View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by swizzcheez View Post
    Can you flash from 2.5 without wiping? I've had no problems with any of the other UD Roms updating without wiping.
    Sure go for it. If you pizza when you should French Fry you're gonna have a bad time.
    Edit* I wouldn't recommend it.
    Nice Reference.
  4. Senior Droid
    Troops2990's Avatar
    Member #
    93171
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    232
    Liked
    6 times
    Phone
    Rezound
    #24
    does the screen on or off animation work for anyone??
  5. Droid Ninja
    dfuser312553's Avatar
    Member #
    110383
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    2,084
    #25
    Quote Originally Posted by Troops2990 View Post
    does the screen on or off animation work for anyone??
    Yes both off & on.
  6. Senior Droid
    r8rfan1010's Avatar
    Member #
    6882
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    129
    Phone
    Motorola Droid
    #26
    Having trouble with the one and only application that I have purchased - EasyMoney. I just downloaded from the Market and installed and then re-registered the application EasyMoney v1.6.3 and when I go to ADD TRANSACTION into the register it FC's. Any suggestion folks? Otherwise, UD3 is kick azz and really fast.
  7. Junior Droid
    Buster Nuts's Avatar
    Member #
    49767
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    21
    Liked
    1 times
    Phone
    Motorola Droid
    #27
    Quote Originally Posted by poontab View Post
    Is your market instantly closing & not FC? I was having that problem & I think it was because of something I restored in TB. I wiped & reinstalled then only restored necessities & haven't had the issue reoccurr.
    same here...and yes, it is b/c of something you did in TiBu.
  8. Droid Ninja
    dfuser312553's Avatar
    Member #
    110383
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    2,084
    #28
    Quote Originally Posted by r8rfan1010 View Post
    Having trouble with the one and only application that I have purchased - EasyMoney. I just downloaded from the Market and installed and then re-registered the application EasyMoney v1.6.3 and when I go to ADD TRANSACTION into the register it FC's. Any suggestion folks? Otherwise, UD3 is kick azz and really fast.
    Have you tried running fix permissions yet?
  9. Droid
    tommyk2005's Avatar
    Member #
    133610
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Bayonne,NJ
    Posts
    97
    Phone
    Droid 1
    #29
    what about compcache with the stock kernel? I dont recognize the stock kernel. do I need slayher?
    Droid 1 Rooted 1.0Ghz
    UltimateDroid 2.5.0
    R3ds
    P3Droid 125-1000 Lv
    SanDisk 32GB Micro SDHC
    testing P3Droid 125-1100Lv kernel
  10. Droid Ninja
    dfuser312553's Avatar
    Member #
    110383
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    2,084
    #30
    Anyone else getting "reference error: gp is not defined" upon opening browser? It works; it just gives me the error.
Page 3 of 12 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Bugs
    By rayne58 in forum Liberty ROM DX
    Replies: 100
    Last Post: 01-20-2011, 05:28 PM
  2. Two bugs?
    By phantom6294 in forum cvpcs
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-06-2011, 08:58 PM
  3. Bugs
    By wayne9592 in forum Droid X Roms
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-01-2010, 09:38 PM
  4. 4.7 bugs I'm having & a ?
    By jbrock98 in forum ChevyNo1
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-23-2010, 06:07 PM
  5. ss 3.2 bugs
    By SlickMcVega in forum ChevyNo1
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 09:42 AM

Search tags for this page

android gp is not defined
,
droid reference error gp is not defined
,
droid x google reference:gp is not defined error
,

gp is not defined

,
gp is not defined android
,
gp is not defined droid
,

gp not defined

,
reference error d is not defined
,

reference error gp is not defined

,
reference error gp is not defined on a droid x
,
reference error gp not defined
,
reference error: gp not defined
,

referenceerror gp is not defined

,
referenceerror: d is not defined
,
referenceerror:gp is not defined
,
referrence error:gp is not defined
,
verizon error message gp not defined
,
what does gp is not defined mean
,
what does gp not defined on samsung phone mean
,
what is gp is not defined
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+