DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: What ruu do I need to use to put it back to out of box state ???

  1. The GRD Dev Team
    WoZzY's Avatar
    Member #
    74902
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    SouthWest,FL
    Posts
    1,152
    Liked
    17 times
    Twitter
    THEGRDDEVTEAM
    Phone
    HTC Evo 3D Virgin Mobile
    DroidForums.net Developer
    Premium Member
    #1

    What ruu do I need to use to put it back to out of box state ???

    What ruu do I need to use to put it back to out of box state ???

    I want to root this thing again but keep getting errors sorry I figured I would use the ruu to put back to out if box state ...thanks in advanced

    This Thread has been thunder struck by WoZzY's ThunderBOLT
    WoZzY
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Master Droid
    ziggy484's Avatar
    Member #
    167792
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    379
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #2
    Quote Originally Posted by WoZzY View Post
    What ruu do I need to use to put it back to out of box state ???

    I want to root this thing again but keep getting errors sorry I figured I would use the ruu to put back to out if box state ...thanks in advanced

    This Thread has been thunder struck by WoZzY's ThunderBOLT
    Seriously??? There are numerous threads about that... How do you not know that??

    rockin sense 3.0 GB

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Boise State
    By pc747 in forum Off Topic Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-29-2010, 02:57 AM
  2. The state of app documentation
    By normwerner in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-10-2009, 02:56 PM
  3. Aloha from the 808 State
    By 808droid in forum New Member Introductions & Site Assistance
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-10-2009, 11:59 AM
  4. Hello from Up State NY
    By Steve in forum New Member Introductions & Site Assistance
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-08-2009, 11:05 AM

Search tags for this page

does ruu put it back to stock
,
flash ruu thunderbolt
,
how to flash an ruu sensation
,
how to flash ruu thunderbolt
,
how to put thunderbolt back to stock
,
how to ruu a htc thunderbolt back to stock
,
htc thunderbolt original ruu -gingerbread
,

htc thunderbolt stock ruu

,
putting the thunderbolt back to stock
,
ruu what is
,
thunderbolt back to stock sense
,

what is ruu

,
what ruu do i need
,

what ruu do i use

,

which ruu do i need

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+