DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Steel Droid 5.6 missing screenshot option by pushing power button?

  1. Droid Newbie
    mreine's Avatar
    Member #
    284361
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    2
    Phone
    Droid 3
    #1

    Steel Droid 5.6 missing screenshot option by pushing power button?

    I have a droid 3 running steel droid 5.6. It runs great but I noticed when I hold down the power button, I only see reboot, power off and airplane mode. What happened to the screenshot option? It was there in steel droid 5.5. I did purchase nova launcher prime. Is the "screenshot" button a function of sd 5.6 or launcher prime and any ideas where to enable/re-enable it?

    thanks

    Edit: Solved

    Found option under Settings -> ROM Control -> Power Menu Options
    Last edited by mreine; 08-23-2012 at 11:40 PM. Reason: Solved
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Did Verizon disable the screenshot option?
    By vicorama in forum Samsung Galaxy Nexus
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-16-2011, 11:35 AM
  2. ICS screenshot option
    By ablank in forum Droid RAZR
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-06-2011, 10:54 AM
  3. Music advance when pushing the camera button? Is this possible?
    By DJMike in forum Motorola Droid 2 Development
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-03-2011, 07:27 PM
  4. Droid X Lock Button (power button)
    By ginndroid in forum Droid X General Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-31-2010, 07:47 PM
  5. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-20-2010, 05:51 PM

Search tags for this page

droid 3 screenshot

,
how to reset android phone by pushin power button
,
power options appear when holding power button screenshot
,

screenshot droid 3

,
screenshot on droid 3
,
screenshot with droid 3
,
steel droid
,
steel droid 5.5
,
steel droid droid 3
,
steel droid missing gaps
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+