DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Contacts acore foreclose

  1. Droid
    droidftw1's Avatar
    Member #
    60234
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    62
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #1

    Contacts acore foreclose

    Does this happen to anyone else. When I go into contacts then touch groups out hours vibration crazy then I get a acore process force close. Thank you and any help would be appreciated.

    Sent from my SCH-I800 using DroidForums App
    Liberty 1.5
    1.35ghz
    low voltage
    stock theme
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. 'android.process.acore???
    By codyodyody in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-16-2012, 09:19 AM
  2. Getting FC android.acore
    By yakitori in forum Rescue Squad Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-15-2010, 01:39 PM
  3. Two android.process.acore
    By mkhannah in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-13-2010, 10:34 PM
  4. Acore stopped working: Contacts & Call Log Gone
    By fgw in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-23-2010, 09:01 PM

Search tags for this page

android contacts forecloses
,

android foreclose

,
android foreclosure
,
android phone foreclose
,
android phonebook foreclosed
,

android.process.acore foreclosing

,
contacts droid.process.acore galaxy
,
contacts foreclosing on a droid x2
,
contacts foreclosing samsung galaxy
,
contacts on droid foreclosing
,
droid call foreclosing
,
droid contact forecloses
,
galaxy group acore
,
process log foreclose on my android
,
samsung galaxy tab fore close
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+