DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: connecting to Vonage numbers

  1. Junior Droid
    maguiz's Avatar
    Member #
    175074
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    17
    Phone
    Galaxy Nexus
    #1

    connecting to Vonage numbers

    Hi any one knows why I have problem connecting vonage phone numbers? Even if they called me a minute before and I can not call back that number.
    It says "please check the number". I can use google voice to call these without any problems. But I do not want to do every time as google voice shows up different number every time I called. Any help is appreciated.

    Maguiz.
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-02-2011, 12:50 PM
  2. Ordering numbers for a contact with multiple numbers
    By HappyDroidUser in forum Motorola Droid 2
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-07-2011, 10:11 PM
  3. If you want to be able to play .wav files for free in froyo from vonage fios etc..
    By sillyrabbitt123 in forum Droid Incredible Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-01-2010, 02:06 PM
  4. Free calls for Facebook friends, via Vonage
    By christim in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-06-2010, 06:01 AM
  5. Vonage app for iphone, blackberry
    By ice456789 in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-22-2009, 09:07 PM

Search tags for this page

vonagenumbers

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+