DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: 3g in and out

  1. Master Droid
    Rsswga's Avatar
    Member #
    67792
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    bowdon, georgia
    Posts
    707
    Phone
    vzw s3
    #1

    3g in and out

    Anybody got spotty service today?..Georgia?

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums App
    The latest ain't always the greatest!
  2. Junior Droid
    Dawgs76's Avatar
    Member #
    160179
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    7
    Phone
    samsung fascinate
    #2
    Yeah mine was doing the same thing here in georgia but it seems to be doing ok now

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums App
  3. Master Droid
    Jamis0n's Avatar
    Member #
    130117
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    569
    Liked
    2 times
    Phone
    fascinate samsung
    #3
    I.just recently couldn't get market running. Stupid 3g.

    SC 2.9.2
  4. Droid
    Marc2470's Avatar
    Member #
    138776
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    33
    Phone
    Samsung Fascinate
    #4
    yep. I had issues too

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums App
  5. Senior Droid
    Vyvid's Avatar
    Member #
    180404
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    239
    Phone
    Samsung Fascinate
    #5
    Yep. But we had a bad storm too

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums App
  6. Master Droid
    Rsswga's Avatar
    Member #
    67792
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    bowdon, georgia
    Posts
    707
    Phone
    vzw s3
    #6
    everything cool over this way... i don't have real fast 3g anyhow considering I live 60miles from major city.. thank god for wifi @ the house

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums App
    The latest ain't always the greatest!

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search tags for this page

3g in and out on fascinate
,
3g not always working
,
fascinate force 3g
,
fascinate not connecting 3g
,

fascinate not connecting to 3g

,
how to force 3g on samsung facinate
,
samsung facinate verizon 3g service
,
samsung fascinate not connecting to 3g
,
samsung fascinate stays connecting to 3g network
,
verizon 3g not always working
,
verizon 3g spotty
,
verizon phone not showing 3g on samsung fascinate
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+