DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Need a little help....

1. Droid
    Member #
    Phone
    Fascinate super clean!

Need a little help....

So Im on Build number sch-I500.EB01 with kernel version 2.6.32.9
    Im not real sure but dont I want to have EC01 or even ED01? Have terrible gps. What am I missing. Been running superclean for a while but wondering if I forgot to do something or ????
  2. Master Droid
    Member #
    Liked
    1 times
    Phone
    Fascinate
    ODIN CWM3.

ODIN EC01 Radio/modem

Flash com rom 1.3 or evil fascination 3.6

If you flash com rom 1.3 and get stuck on samsung screen. Pull battery boot to CWM and flash a different touchwiz kernel. The new pbj/imnuts kernels work great.

Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk
    Twitter - hecantbreathe
  3. Droid
    Member #
    Phone
    Fascinate super clean!
    So IM a total Newby here. I rooted my phone with the easy instructions with superclean. Been using phone ever since with that. What are you telling me to do now? Am I totally redoing phone again? Or just bits and pieces? I really appreciate the help.
  4. Nexus Rescue Squad
    Member #
    Liked
    6 times
    Phone
    Galaxy Nexus
    Premium Member
    Quote Originally Posted by zimsport View Post
    So IM a total Newby here. I rooted my phone with the easy instructions with superclean. Been using phone ever since with that. What are you telling me to do now? Am I totally redoing phone again? Or just bits and pieces? I really appreciate the help.