DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: I really need help! PLEASE!

1. Junior Droid
    Member #
    Phone
    Motorola Droid

I really need help! PLEASE!

I have been trying to take my driod back to the stock rom after trying out blackdroid ultimate droid 5.0. I was following the steps on the droid life forume, watching the video and following along. I went through the steps of flashing back to the stock rom using droidmod 1.0 i followed the instructions, turned my phone off, tried to power holding the xkey and the power button. I get the motorols symbol for a few seconds and then all i get is a triangle with a yellow exclamation point in it with a little phone icon under it. I can do anything with my phone. please help. i am new to this and dont know where to begin. my phone is only a week old!
  2. Master Droid
    Member #
    Phone
    Moto Droid
    Press the center button on your D pad. (If I remember correctly) If not press UP
  3. Junior Droid
    Member #
    Phone
    Motorola Droid
    it doesnt do anything!
  4. Master Droid
    Member #
    Phone
    Moto Droid
  5. Junior Droid
    Member #
    Phone
    Motorola Droid
    if i power on without doing anything i get the motorola symbol, then the droid animation, and then just a blank screen
  6. RS Admin
    Member #
    Liked
    412 times
    Twitter
    jstaff79
    Phone
    D-R-O-I-D 3
    Premium Member
    Quote Originally Posted by naes007 View Post