DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Are Xbox 360 Pro Hard Drives compatible with Arcade?

  1. Rescue Squad
    titans's Avatar
    Member #
    11378
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    2,668
    Twitter
    @titans_df
    Phone
    Incredible
    Premium Member
    #1

    Are Xbox 360 Pro Hard Drives compatible with Arcade?

    So...long story short my Xbox broke and I'd rather pay 200 dollars for a new console with the new warranty then pay 100 for a repair on my old console, my old xbox 360 pro...my question is, the hard drive that came with the xbox 360 pro (not to be confused with the elite) will work with the Xbox 360 Arcade version, correct?
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Droid Sensei
    LtKen's Avatar
    Member #
    31927
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,637
    Liked
    3 times
    Phone
    Rezound
    #2
    The hard drives should be compatible with any version of the 360.
  4. Rescue Squad
    titans's Avatar
    Member #
    11378
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    2,668
    Twitter
    @titans_df
    Phone
    Incredible
    Premium Member
    #3
    Thanks..wish xboxes were better made.....I would buy a PS3, but xbox live is too good to pass up.
  5. Droid Sensei
    LtKen's Avatar
    Member #
    31927
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,637
    Liked
    3 times
    Phone
    Rezound
    #4
    I'm a PS3 guy, and you couldnt pay me to buy an XBox. It's not the Microsoft label, it's all the quality control BS they tried to sweep under the carpet for the first 3 years of it's life. My launch PS3 is still going strong.

    Good luck.
  6. Senior Droid
    slammed's Avatar
    Member #
    1743
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Cincy, OH
    Posts
    110
    Phone
    Moto Droid
    #5
    you will just have to transfer you licenses over to the new box. so that anything you downloaded will work on the new xbox s/n.
  7. Rescue Squad
    titans's Avatar
    Member #
    11378
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    2,668
    Twitter
    @titans_df
    Phone
    Incredible
    Premium Member
  8. Senior Droid
    slammed's Avatar
    Member #
    1743
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Cincy, OH
    Posts
    110
    Phone
    Moto Droid
    #7
    yep, thats it

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Tap'em is released! - arcade style tapping action
    By appomaticsoftware in forum Android Games
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-11-2010, 12:01 AM
  2. XBOX 360 and Droid compatible??
    By Big Cam in forum Android Audio and Video
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-27-2010, 04:31 PM
  3. musings on droid and thumb drives
    By LrdElderon in forum Motorola Droid
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-17-2010, 06:22 PM
  4. MAME (Multiple Arcade Machine Emulator) for Droid?
    By knightshade in forum Android Games
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-28-2009, 04:28 PM

Search tags for this page

360 arcade not compatible with hard drive
,
are all xbox arcade hard drives compatible
,
compatible hard drive for xbox 360 arcade
,
compatible hard drives for xbox 360 arcade
,
hard drive compatible with xbox arcade
,
is an arcade hard drive compatible with the new x box
,
verizon phone compatibility with xbox
,
what hard drives are compatible with the xbox 360 arcade
,

what hard drives are compatible with xbox 360 arcade

,
what phones are compatible with xbox 360 arcade
,
xbox 360 arcade compatibility
,

xbox 360 arcade compatible with hard drive

,
xbox 360 arcade hard drive compatibility
,

xbox 360 arcade hard drive compatible

,
xbox 360 pro hard drive compatible with elite
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+