DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Hello I am new!

1. Junior Droid
    Member #
    Phone
    BB Curve (Droid in the mail)

Hello I am new!

Hello all, I am new to the Droid world, actually the Android world in general. I currently have an oldish Crack Berry Curve 8320 on T-Mobile, and my family and I recently took advantage of the Wirefly deal were you get 3 Droid for a little under $100 pretty sweet deal if you ask me, they should be here tomorrow Is there anything about Droids that I should that is not commonish sense?

Thanks
    Jackson
  2. Premium Member
    Member #
    Liked
    17 times
    Phone
    Droid Bionic
    Premium Member
    to the Droid Forums. We're glad you found us and I'm sure you'll enjoy your Droid much more then your Curve. My wife just switched too, she couldn't be happier.
    Please be respectful. Respect is #1 here at DF Please read our Guidelines of Conduct
  3. Droid Ninja
    Member #
    Phone
    DROID
    Quote Originally Posted by ShroomDroid View Post
    Hello all, I am new to the Droid world, actually the Android world in general. I currently have an oldish Crack Berry Curve 8320 on T-Mobile, and my family and I recently took advantage of the Wirefly deal were you get 3 Droid for a little under $100 pretty sweet deal if you ask me, they should be here tomorrow Is there anything about Droids that I should that is not commonish sense?

Thanks
    Jackson
    Welcome, Jackson! You've made a wise decision and you won't be disappointed in your choice when those Droids finally arrives! The possibilities are endless for customization. So to take up some time (waiting is a drag), read, read, and read some more. You'll be amazed at how much you can teach yourself by reading the threads here in the forum!

Full Motorola Droid User Guide
  4. Junior Droid
    Member #
    Phone