DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: introducing me, idulfingz :)

1. Senior Droid
    Member #
    different every week, you would have to ask
    Phone
    Droid by motorola, deff moded

introducing me, idulfingz :)

hello, i am a sales rep who stays on the road quite a bit, i got my droid at the beginning of the year and in feb i started playing with it trying to alter and enhance everything i could, i stumbled on to droidmod and went with that for a while because of the stability and ease, however after curiosity got the better of me i stumbled on here where i discovered UltimateDroid, which i have updated, themed, tweaked, and installed pretty much every version of it since i first found out about it. I am very happy with this forum because half the fun is coming in here learning what is possible and where i went wrong. I have found that i no longer even have to hop on the laptop anymore that i can make most changes on my phone through navigating this thread via my droid and learning where to save files and what to do with them. i am happy to be here and hope that i can help out a few noobs like myself along the way. For anyone looking on here that is new, you should deff keep a close eye on the forums with ultimate droid it is easy to learn who the most helpful people are and then follow their threads to stay up to date

3. Droid Ninja
    Member #
    Phone
    DROID
    Quote Originally Posted by idulfingz View Post