DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Any Realtors Using The Droid?

1. Junior Droid
    Member #

Any Realtors Using The Droid?

I am a real estate agent, and am considering the Droid. Are there any Realtors out there using the Droid? How do you like it? What does/does not work for you?

Thank you!

3. Droid Sensei
    Member #
    Liked
    3 times
    Phone
    Rezound
    I'm not a realtor, but might I ask what you're interested in doing with the phone? And what phone you're currently using? What do you like/dislike about it? What were you hoping to get from the droid? We might be able to offer some 'non-realtor but other businesses' input.
    Last edited by LtKen; 03-08-2010 at 04:04 PM.
  4. Master Droid
    Member #
    Phone
    Motorola Droid
    Hi, welcome to DroidForums....

I'm certainly no realtor; however, I read your post and jumped onto Andro Lib (which is an online version of the Android apps Market) to see if there were any real estate related apps...

I found these results (click this link)>>>> realtor | All | By date, Androlib, Android Applications and Games

Not sure if those help you make your decision or not, but at least you now know that you can browse all the available apps in the Android Market to see what you can add to your Droid.

Good luck in making your decision! I love my Droid.
  5. Master Droid
    Member #
    Liked
    30 times
    Phone
    Galaxy S4