DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Takes two starts to get going???

  1. Senior Droid
    jimisbell's Avatar
    Member #
    49539
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    The Third Coast
    Posts
    157
    Phone
    Overclocked-rooted-tethered-DX
    #1

    Thumbs down Takes two starts to get going???

    ..wrong group
    Last edited by jimisbell; 06-01-2012 at 09:39 PM.
    Jim Isbell
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Super Moderator
    94lt1's Avatar
    Member #
    247267
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    SE TX
    Posts
    10,937
    Liked
    1417 times
    Phone
    DROID ULTRA MAXX
    Premium Member
    #2
    Lol, I'll get someone to delete it for you

    DROID RAZR MAXXIMIZED!!!! PREPARE TO BE VANQUISHED!!!
    FEEL THE POWER OF DROID!!!

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. AA app self-starts
    By maxmoore14 in forum Droid RAZR Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-15-2012, 06:49 AM
  2. Camera starts by itself.
    By garysueh in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 08:02 AM
  3. SS 4.6 - Beta Test Starts NOW! :)
    By ChevyNo1 in forum ChevyNo1
    Replies: 55
    Last Post: 08-01-2010, 11:33 AM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-05-2010, 03:13 PM
  5. Random Pandora starts?
    By rlb in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-08-2009, 05:44 PM

Search tags for this page

takes two statrs to boot

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+