DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Help me stuck on " ussd running"

  1. Junior Droid
    nadsad's Avatar
    Member #
    257196
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    18
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #1

    Help me stuck on " ussd running"

    i have a DROID PRO GLOBAL from VERIZON, i cant check my balance prepaid by " *101#, or *102#, and it stuckes on USSD RUNNING

    plz help, is there any application or way to fix this??
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Junior Droid
    monodioo's Avatar
    Member #
    257295
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    11
    Phone
    Droid Pro
    #2
    USSD Codes not running - Android Forums

    Have you tried this? And this post Problem with Droid Pro Global use with SIM overseas ? Right above yours xD
  4. Junior Droid
    nadsad's Avatar
    Member #
    257196
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    18
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #3
    Thanks, i will try this
  5. Junior Droid
    nadsad's Avatar
    Member #
    257196
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    18
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #4
    USSD Codes not running - Android Forums

    1/ i tried but i could not see " mobile tracker " in Droid pro's setting
    2/market ---> http://market.android.com/details?id...ba.ussdchecker , failed too
    3/ At the enddd...found
    Remove any "Blacklistcall" application orrr...
    check "blacklistcall" configuration and find "Call confirm"(must unthick)
    => nothing in my black



    Problem with Droid Pro Global use with SIM overseas

    => nothing in this thread
  6. Junior Droid
    nadsad's Avatar
    Member #
    257196
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    18
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #5
    any help
  7. Junior Droid
    monodioo's Avatar
    Member #
    257295
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    11
    Phone
    Droid Pro
    #6
    i've seen a post that says when its running the ussd code, try press *101# one more time
  8. Junior Droid
    nadsad's Avatar
    Member #
    257196
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    18
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #7
    lol, i think its a problem that noone can solve
  9. Junior Droid
    monodioo's Avatar
    Member #
    257295
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    11
    Phone
    Droid Pro
    #8
    well atleast u can use your droid as a phone Mine now runs on wifi only~~~
  10. Junior Droid
    nadsad's Avatar
    Member #
    257196
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    18
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #9
    ^^! im sorry about that. But why?? is it a CDMA PHONE???
    U Know, Sfone is a company that's running CDMA network in VIetNam, but it's gonna die....
  11. Junior Droid
    monodioo's Avatar
    Member #
    257295
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    11
    Phone
    Droid Pro
    #10
    yeah xD I know, and Im surprised that you know about that too They say Sfone is gonna closed this year, and/or changed to GSM's. So well. Or if there're miracles, Verizon's gonna buy Sfone and start things all over. Many ppl here is still in love with the cdma technology, too bad it has to end this way

    I found somewhere that Droid Pro has a GSM brother (not pro+) ...
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. What cause the "insecure element" when running Google Wallet?
    By shanimal92 in forum Samsung Galaxy Nexus
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 12-20-2011, 02:34 PM
  2. 4.2 - "system read-only error" when running scripts
    By dpaine88 in forum Project Elite
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-30-2011, 08:07 PM
  3. "Remote RDP" app by Walter Yongtao Wang running on the Verizon Droid.
    By CluelessinNE in forum New Member Introductions & Site Assistance
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-21-2010, 10:46 PM
  4. Wifi toggled on leaves Droid X "running"? Froyo 2.2
    By akates in forum Droid X Tech Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-21-2010, 02:43 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-27-2010, 07:35 AM

Search tags for this page

droid 2 global ussd code running
,
droid dna invalid mmi code
,

fix ussd code running

,
how to fix ussd running on motorol
,
my ussd code running without stop in motorola droid
,

ussd code running

,
ussd code running droid pro
,
ussd code running fix
,

ussd code running motorola

,
ussd code running motorola razr
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+