DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 470 of 653 FirstFirst ... 370420460468469470471472480520570 ... LastLast
Results 4,691 to 4,700 of 6521
Like Tree455Likes

Thread: Wireless Moot

1. Droid Sensei
    Member #
    Liked
    209 times
    Phone
    Droid Bionic
    Quote Originally Posted by fred03031 View Post
    I'm confused. What is the difference if the ics gets delayed 6 months if you are already on it? Sorry but I am new to this and just trying to soak up as much info as I can.
    FXZ file, and possibility of Jelly Bean in the future.
  2. Droid Sensei
    Member #
    Liked
    209 times
    Phone
    Droid Bionic
    Quote Originally Posted by 2THEXTRM View Post
    If you think Moto will delay bionic ics due to a few mentions of SA issues in a non Moto forum, i have a bridge to sell you

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
    Well, SA is a Moto product and not Verizon bloat, so it might mean more to them than something else having issues.
  3. Droid
    Member #
    Liked
    1 times
    Phone
    Droid Bionic
    Quote Originally Posted by mjs27541 View Post
    Thanks, I think I'm the only one here having issues. Some problem with the sync between the phone and work server. I couldn't get it working on 232 and have been hesitant to go higher as a result. Now I just don't care, I can get my work email on my other phone if need be. Time to kick the tires and light the fires.

All I wanted was a Pepsi, just one Pepsi...
    It was listed as a corporate exchange account under ginger bread, but now its just an email account in ics. Its still working though.
  4. Droid
    Member #
    Phone
    Droid Bionic