This notification keeps popping up every day. I'm not sure when it started, but apparently doing a factory reset either didn't fix it, or an app that was downloaded automatically after the reset seems to be the culprit. I don't install "questionable apps" and have even run avast mobile security and bit defender to see if maybe it was some sort of malware. Both came up clean. Any ideas?
Uploaded with ImageShack.us