DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Radiocomm will not recognize my phone

  1. Droid Ninja
    cobravnm13's Avatar
    Member #
    193786
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alabama
    Posts
    1,749
    Liked
    124 times
    Phone
    Motorola Droid 3
    #1

    Radiocomm will not recognize my phone

    So, I decided to do a refresh and used ovelayer's 1-click to go back to bone stock .906. When I try to connect Radiocomm to do the radio hack, I can't get it to recognize my phone no matter what I do. I've used two different computers, a Windows 8 machine and a Windows 7 machine (both 64-bit), with no success. I was successful when I first did it so I don't understand what the issue is. Any help will be greatly appreciated.

    Edit: SOLVED!!!!! If you wanna know what I had to do, just ask.
    Last edited by cobravnm13; 02-06-2014 at 05:09 PM.
    OG Droid: Rooted running Steel Droid V10.0 [Retired]
    Droid 2: Rooted running CM9 [Retired]
    Droid 3: Rooted running Minimoto [Active]


    I rarely use DF on the desktop and mainly use Tapatalk, so if I don't or can't see something in your sig, a vid, or a pic, don't blame me!!!

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-12-2013, 01:43 AM
  2. Computer won't recognize phone
    By andreah1 in forum Droid Bionic Tech Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-27-2012, 09:04 AM
  3. How can I get my Mac to recognize my phone?
    By Z06_Mir in forum HTC ThunderBolt
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-15-2012, 06:24 AM
  4. Will they notice the radiocomm hack on a returned phone???
    By jlhaehl in forum Motorola Droid 2 Global
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-18-2011, 09:40 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 08:42 PM
Find us on Google+