DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: cant use motoprint app with my d3

  1. Junior Droid
    triechane's Avatar
    Member #
    256308
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Montana
    Posts
    25
    Phone
    DRIOD3
    #1
    I cannot use my motoprint app on my d3 phone. I tried to search our printer which is HP PSC 1500 All-in-one series and nadda. Any clue why. I know it was connected and can print using our desktop but our desktop is on repair right now. And wanted to use. Can anyone tell me step by step on how. I just update my motoprint app. Any help would appreciate. Thanks alot.
    Last edited by triechane; 08-26-2012 at 05:15 PM.
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Motoprint and Motocast
    By TJConnery in forum Droid 4 Tech Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-17-2012, 08:03 PM
  2. how to use motoprint app in d3..help!
    By triechane in forum Motorola Droid 3
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-14-2012, 08:41 AM
  3. Help with motoprint...
    By AllyGirl13 in forum Droid RAZR Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-27-2012, 08:16 PM
  4. motoprint
    By matthew6279 in forum Droid Bionic Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-28-2011, 10:29 PM
  5. MotoPrint
    By RichStevenson in forum Droid Bionic Tech Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-15-2011, 05:39 AM

Search tags for this page

droidx2 hp all in 1 printer

,
how do i get motoprint on my desktop
,
how to use motorprint
,

motoprint

,

motoprint app

,
verizon motorprint app
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+