DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: stock android "broken"

  1. Junior Droid
    opensystemfan's Avatar
    Member #
    210970
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    10
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #1

    stock android "broken"

    Now i am on android ics cyanogenmod 9 beta from 3/11/2012 with savestrap.
    Yesterday i noticed, that my stock android Was making the phone hot. Setcpu said, that the cpu frequency was alltimes on 1000mhz (profile was moto_hotplug, min 300mhz max 1000mhz). so i switched to cm9 with safestrap enabled. Today i noticed that my safestrap backup was gone. (Maybe i have deleted it.) So i switched back to stock android (with the backup which creates safestrap everytime it switches from safemode to default) and after booting i am getting a force close message

    Process android.phone has been stopped.

    The safesystem with cm9 from hashcode works great, but the stock android is "broken".
    What can i do now to fix it?

    my systemsoftware is the latest ota 5.7.906

    Ps: sorry for my bad english i am from germany.
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-25-2012, 07:40 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-27-2010, 07:53 AM
  3. Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-20-2010, 02:52 PM
  4. Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-20-2010, 02:52 PM

Search tags for this page

2.3.5 413 droid x2

,

stock android 2012

,

stock android droid 2

,

what is android stock

,

x2 android broke

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+