DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 23

Thread: Help!!!

  1. Developer Relations
    guidot's Avatar
    Member #
    36269
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    7,363
    Liked
    826 times
    Twitter
    guidot42
    Phone
    i605/i9250/i515/XT862/A855
    Premium Member
    #11
    Quote Originally Posted by shanoter View Post
    now i have no service?? any way to fix that??
    Active airplane mode, then turn it off and see if you get 3g back

    Sent from the best 3G phone on Verizon.

    1.Need to Flash a ROM? - Flashing ROM - Best Practices
    2.How-To Setup a ROM/MOD/Theme Thread with prefix - Setup ROM/MOD/Theme Thread
    3.Guidelines of Conduct on Droidforums.net - Guidelines of Conduct
  2. Theme Developer
    vbhokiefan's Avatar
    Member #
    43560
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    VA Beach VA
    Posts
    939
    Liked
    32 times
    Twitter
    vbhokiefan
    Phone
    OG / D3 / S3 / ?
    DroidForums.net Theme Developer
    Premium Member
    #12
    Quote Originally Posted by shanoter View Post
    now i have no service?? any way to fix that??
    If you mean AT ALL, did you go through the activation process?
    TEAM MAVERICK FTW
  3. Master Droid
    Cdjones187's Avatar
    Member #
    88230
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Iowa
    Posts
    574
    Liked
    1 times
    Twitter
    cdjones187
    Phone
    DROID, DROID X, and DROID 3
    #13
    Dialing *228 then pressing 1 when prompted will fix that =P

    It's a must when using fastboot/.sbf since it flashes the radio.
    Droid 3 ICS/Liberty Gold (current builds) running @ 1.2Ghz

    Let Motorola hear your voice, sign the petition to UNLOCK our bootloaders!

    Click HERE to view and sign the petition!

    Follow @Cdjones187
  4. Junior Droid
    shanoter's Avatar
    Member #
    247988
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    14
    Phone
    Motorola driod3
    #14
    Have no baseband????
  5. Master Droid
    Cdjones187's Avatar
    Member #
    88230
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Iowa
    Posts
    574
    Liked
    1 times
    Twitter
    cdjones187
    Phone
    DROID, DROID X, and DROID 3
    #15
    Quote Originally Posted by shanoter View Post
    Have no baseband????
    What, is that a question or statement? It was flashed when you used fastboot. Did you dial *228 and then press 1?
    Droid 3 ICS/Liberty Gold (current builds) running @ 1.2Ghz

    Let Motorola hear your voice, sign the petition to UNLOCK our bootloaders!

    Click HERE to view and sign the petition!

    Follow @Cdjones187
  6. Junior Droid
    shanoter's Avatar
    Member #
    247988
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    14
    Phone
    Motorola driod3
    #16
    I cant activate not thing when i dial *228 it says no network is available only emergency calls are allowed. In my settings under about phone the is unknow baseband, ERI version unknow and prl unknown. In my status MIN and everything else is unknown
    Last edited by shanoter; 02-17-2012 at 06:18 PM.
  7. Junior Droid
    shanoter's Avatar
    Member #
    247988
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    14
    Phone
    Motorola driod3
    #17
    Up and running!!! Thanks for the help much appreciated!!!!! I would be ______ with out you guys!!!!
    Last edited by shanoter; 02-17-2012 at 09:26 PM.
  8. Theme Developer
    vbhokiefan's Avatar
    Member #
    43560
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    VA Beach VA
    Posts
    939
    Liked
    32 times
    Twitter
    vbhokiefan
    Phone
    OG / D3 / S3 / ?
    DroidForums.net Theme Developer
    Premium Member
    #18
    glad to hear it. now get safestrapped so it won't happen again.
    TEAM MAVERICK FTW
  9. Junior Droid
    shanoter's Avatar
    Member #
    247988
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    14
    Phone
    Motorola driod3
    #19
    First thing I did after rooting. On an other note doing the double clicked is what messed it up I had to mannualy do it with LDS LITE then I got eveverythin back up and running!! lesson learned and will be keeping the files for future references!! Huge thanks and will donate when some more flow comes this way!!!!
  10. Junior Droid
    shanoter's Avatar
    Member #
    247988
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    14
    Phone
    Motorola driod3
    #20
    First thing I did after rooting. On an other note doing the double clicked is what messed it up I had to mannualy do it with LDS LITE then I got eveverythin back up and running!! lesson learned and will be keeping the files for future references!! Huge thanks and will donate when some more flow comes this way!!!! Im on eclipse v.20 rom and I like it but what's the best rom to give me the best batterylife?
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search tags for this page

(psouza4's 890 update script)

,
psouza4 890 update
,
psouza4 890 update script
,
psouza4 890 update script download
,
psouza4's 890
,
psouza4's 890 update
,

psouza4's 890 update script

,

psouza4's 890 update script download

,
psouza4's 890 update script)
,
this (psouza4's 890 update script)
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+